Main School & Nursery Dates
 

Term Dates 2020 - 2021
 
Michaelmas Term 2020

Pupil’s Term: Monday 7 September – Friday 11 December (12:00 Noon)
Half Term:  Monday  19 October - Friday  30 October

Lent Term 2021

Pupil’s Term: Monday 11 January - Friday 26 March (12:00 Noon)
Half Term week: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February


Trinity Term 2021

Pupil’s Term: Wednesday 21 April - Friday 9 July (12:00 Noon)
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3  May - (School Closed)
Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June