Term Dates 2018 - 2019 


Prep and Pre-prep Dates

Trinity Term 2018

Pupil’s Term: Wednesday 18 April - Friday 6 July
May Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 7 May (School Closed)
Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 
 

Michaelmas  Term 2018

Pupil’s Term: Thursday 6 September – Friday 14 December
Half Term:  Monday 22 October - Friday 2 November
 

Lent Term 2019

Pupil’s Term: Wednesday 9 January - Friday 29 March
Half Term week: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February
 

Trinity Term 2019

Pupil’s Term: Thursday 25 April - Friday 5 July
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May - (School Closed)
Half Term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May  

Nursery Dates

Trinity Term 2018

Pupil’s Term: Wednesday 18 April - Wednesday 11 July
May Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 7  May (Nursery closed)
Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1 June
 

Michaelmas Term 2018

Pupil’s Term: Thursday 6 September – Tuesday 18 December
Half Term:  Monday 22 October - Wednesday 31 October
 

Lent Term 2019

Pupil's Term: Wednesday 9 January - Tuesday 2 April
Half Term Week: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February  

 

Trinity Term 2019

Pupil’s Term: Thursday 25 April - Wednesday 10 July
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May - (Nursery Closed)
Half Term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May