Term Dates 2017 - 2018 

 

Prep and Pre-prep

 

Michaelmas Term 2017

Pupil’s Term: Thursday 7 September – Friday 15 December
Half Term:  Monday 23 October - Friday 3 November

Lent Term 2018

Pupil’s Term: Wednesday 10 January - Friday 23  March
Half Term week: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February

Trinity Term 2018

Pupil’s Term: Wednesday 18 April - Friday 6 July
May Bank Holiday:  Monday 7 May - School Closed
Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 
 

Nursery Dates

 

Michaelmas  Term 2017

Pupil’s Term: Thursday 7 September – Tuesday 19 December
Half Term Week: Monday 23 October - Tuesday 31 October 

Lent Term 2018

Pupil’s Term: Wednesday 10 January - Friday 23  March
Half Term Week: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February

Trinity Term 2018

Pupil’s Term: Wednesday 18 April - Wednesday 11 July
May Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 7  May (Nursery closed)
Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1 June